Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

2016 C-Spire Scholarship Awardees

The 2016 C-Spire Scholarship has been awarded to the following students:

Christopher J Campbell, Computer Science Junior
Tia D Brinkley, Computer Science Senior

These students are respected by their diligent work ethic and have been recognized now as scholarship holders.

Congratulations to them for keeping up the good work!