Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

2017 C-Spire Scholarship Awardees

The 2017 C-Spire Scholarship has been awarded to the following students:

Christopher J Campbell, Computer Science Senior Student
Tia D Brinkley, Computer Science Major
Marcedes A. Johnson, Computer Science Major

Total Scholarship Amount Yearly/Per Semester = $3000/$1500

These students are respected by their diligent work ethic and have been recognized now as scholarship holders.

Congratulations to them for keeping up the good work!