Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

2017 NASA Scholarship Awardees

The 2017 NASA Scholarship has been awarded to the following students:

Tia Brinkly, Computer Science Senior
Jayla Johnson, Computer Science Junior
Victoria Lewis, Math-Teaching Senior
Trevor Williams, Mathematics Senior

These students are respected by their diligent work ethic and have been recognized now as scholarship holders.

Congratulations to them for keeping up the good work!